League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001200
Mead630931
Lewis and Clark630932
Gonzaga Preparatory 630941
University540660
Ferris450760
Mt. Spokane450671
North Central360480
Shadle Park270491
Rogers (Spk)0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
1Pullman
2Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Houston
1University
3Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
0Rogers (Spk)
9Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
0Mt. Spokane
2North Central *


Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
5Ferris
1Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Plesek
2Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Central Valley *


Friday, Oct 20
Final
Scored By: Donovan.Hodgson1
4Central Valley
0Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Bray
0North Central
1Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
3Mt. Spokane
4Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Davis1
4Mead
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
2University
4Gonzaga Preparatory School *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 3A Jamboree: Shadle, Mt Spokane, Rogers & NC
Mon, Sep 4 Shadle Park 0 Lewiston, ID 0
Sat, Sep 9 Shadle Park 0 Juanita 2
Tue, Sep 12 Shadle Park 4 Deer Park 3
Sat, Sep 16 Shadle Park 0 Cheney 5
* Wed, Sep 20 Shadle Park 2 Mead 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Shadle Park 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Shadle Park 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
* Fri, Sep 29 Shadle Park 1 Lewis and Clark 4
* Wed, Oct 4 Shadle Park 2 North Central 1
* Wed, Oct 11 Shadle Park 1 Mt. Spokane 7
* Fri, Oct 13 Shadle Park 0 University 3
Mon, Oct 16 Shadle Park 2 Pullman 1
* Wed, Oct 18 Shadle Park 1 Ferris 5
* Fri, Oct 20 Shadle Park 0 Central Valley 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Nov 43A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Wed, Oct 25
6:00 PM
Southridge Southridge High School
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy