Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9002030
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Tue, Sep 22 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Sep 24 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Sep 29 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 1 Pullman
4:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Clarkston
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 8 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Tue, Oct 13 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 15 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Tue, Oct 20 Pullman
4:00 PM Home Merkel
* Thu, Oct 22 Clarkston
4:00 PM Away CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.