League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Alliantalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:Multi-Care
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9001920
Mead7201650
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Puyallup
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 3A Jamboree at Merkel
Tue, Sep 10 Shadle Park 1 West Valley (Spokane) 3
Thu, Sep 12 Shadle Park 2 Lewiston, ID 0
Sat, Sep 14 Shadle Park 3 Pullman 2
Tue, Sep 17 Shadle Park 2 East Valley (Spokane) 5
Sat, Sep 21 Shadle Park 6 Hermiston, OR 0
* Wed, Sep 25 Shadle Park 0 University 2
* Fri, Sep 27 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 1
* Wed, Oct 2 Shadle Park 1 Mead 4
* Mon, Oct 7 Shadle Park 0 Ferris 5
* Fri, Oct 11 Shadle Park 4 North Central 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Shadle Park 0 Central Valley 5
* Fri, Oct 18 Shadle Park 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Wed, Oct 23 Shadle Park 1 Lewis and Clark 2
* Fri, Oct 25 Shadle Park 5 Rogers (Spokane) 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 Kennewick Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Kamiakin Lost 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Mt. Spokane Lost 5-0
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy