3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Dec 12 North Central
5:30 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Dec 16 West Valley (Spokane)
4:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Dec 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Mead
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Jan 18 North Central
5:00 PM Away Arena
        Groovy Shoes
* Tue, Jan 23 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Game time change

Jan 3, 2017 10:08 AM

Friday January 6th Frosh game time has been changed to 3:45pm

Post Title

Dec 15, 2016 9:19 AM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices

Scorebook Live link


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy