3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Photo By: Kami BuckenbergerPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 CANCELED Jamboree at Shadle Park
        CANCELED
* Mon, Mar 20 Shadle Park 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Shadle Park 14 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Shadle Park 14 Central Valley 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 12
* Tue, Mar 28 Shadle Park 10 Lewis and Clark 4
* Mon, Apr 10 Shadle Park 3 University 5
* Tue, Apr 11 Shadle Park 15 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Shadle Park 22 Ferris 9
* Fri, Apr 14 Shadle Park 5 Mead 1
Sat, Apr 15 Shadle Park 2 CDA, ID 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Shadle Park 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Shadle Park 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Shadle Park 3 Central Valley 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Shadle Park 4 Mt. Spokane 5
* Thu, Apr 27 Shadle Park 8 Lewis and Clark 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Shadle Park 9 University 3
* Tue, May 2 Shadle Park 21 North Central 0
* Thu, May 4 Shadle Park 29 Ferris 0
* Mon, May 8 Shadle Park 4 Mead 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 12 Kennewick Won 15-0
  Fri, May 12 Kamiakin Won 3-1
  Wed, May 17 Mt. Spokane Lost 5-1
  Wed, May 17 Kamiakin Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy