League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Arbys
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0001


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Friday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Kylee.Lete
2University
5Kamiakin *


Saturday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Mead
Shadle Park *


SPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree at Shadle Park
        canceled due to snow/field conditions
Thu, Mar 14 Shadle Park Lakeside (9 Mile)
        Postponed/canceled due to snow.
Sat, Mar 23 Shadle Park Mead

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 9 Ferris
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Apr 12 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Apr 19 University
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 26 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, May 2 North Central
4:00 PM Home SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy