Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 24 Cheney
3:30 PM Away Betz
Wed, Mar 25 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Thu, Mar 26 University
3:30 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Mar 28 St. George's
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 21 Ferris
3:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
* Wed, Apr 29 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home SPHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PMA District Qualifiers at Mt Spokane at Mt. Spokane High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM3A District 8 Tournament at Shadle Park at Shadle Park High School

 

Register on Family ID

Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM

Season starts Monday March 2, 2020

Register for Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home