Boys Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 26 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 4
Wed, Mar 27 Shadle Park 3 West Valley (Spokane) 4
* Thu, Apr 11 Shadle Park 0 Lewis and Clark 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Shadle Park 7 North Central 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Shadle Park 1 University 6
* Tue, Apr 16 Shadle Park 0 Ferris 7
* Thu, Apr 18 Shadle Park 0 Mead 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Shadle Park 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Shadle Park 1 Central Valley 6
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 1:00 PM
May 7, 3:00 PM
May 8, 3:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
May 10, 3:00 PM
GSL Sub-District 3A Boys Tournament at Shadle Park High School
 May 18, 9:00 AMDistrict 8 Championships at Kamiakin High School

 

Register on Family ID

Nov 30, 2020 9:16 AM

Register for Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home

GSL SPORTS START LATER!! Season Dates Listed

Nov 30, 2020 9:45 AM

Gymnastics January 25 – March 20

Basketball (Boys & Girls) February 1 – March 20

Wrestling (Boys & Girls) February 1 – March 20

Football March 8 – May 1

Competitive Cheerleading March 15 – May 1

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) March 15 - May 1

Slowpitch Softball March 15 - May 1

Girls Soccer March 15 - May 1

Volleyball March 15 - May 1

Baseball April 26 - June 12

Competitive Dance/Drill April 26 - June 12

Fastpitch Softball April 26 - June 12

Golf (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Boys Soccer (1A – 4A) April 26 - June 12

Tennis (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Track & Field (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 12

Arbter Schedule