3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lewis and Clark6090
Mead5151
Gonzaga Preparatory 4374
University3030
Central Valley2121
Ferris2121
Mt. Spokane2334
Shadle Park1517
Rogers (Spk)1518
North Central0708


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Cheryl.Bixby
5Central Valley
2North Central *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Julene.Osborn1
5University
2Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Final
Scored By: Barb.Silvey
7Gonzaga Prep.
0Rogers (Spk) *


Awaiting Score
Ferris
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Julene.Osborn1
7University
0Central Valley *


CVHS
Final
Scored By: Maria.Scudiero
4Mead
3Gonzaga Prep. *


Final
Scored By: KC.McConnell
2North Central
5Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Norton1
5Lewis and Clark
2Ferris *


Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Friday, Apr 28
 
Inland Empire Tournament
University
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris
Central Valley


 
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
University
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris
Central Valley


Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Shadle Park 1 West Valley (Spokane) 6
* Thu, Mar 23 Shadle Park 0 University 7
Sat, Mar 25 Shadle Park St. George's
Sat, Mar 25 Shadle Park 0 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Shadle Park 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Thu, Apr 13 Shadle Park 6 North Central 1
Fri, Apr 14 Tri Cities Tournament
Sat, Apr 15 Tri Cities Tournament
* Tue, Apr 18 Shadle Park 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6
* Wed, Apr 19 Shadle Park 0 Lewis and Clark 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Shadle Park 0 Mead 7
Sat, Apr 22 Shadle Park Moses Lake
* Tue, Apr 25 Shadle Park Ferris
* Wed, Apr 26 Shadle Park Rogers (Spokane)
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy