Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Shadle Park 49 West Valley (Spokane) 60
Wed, Dec 4 Shadle Park 55 Cheney 48
Fri, Dec 6 Shadle Park 58 Sandpoint, ID 65
Sat, Dec 7 Shadle Park 77 Eisenhower 63
* Tue, Dec 10 Shadle Park 60 Mead 85
* Thu, Dec 12 Shadle Park 31 Mt. Spokane 82
Sat, Dec 14 Shadle Park 55 Lewiston, ID 66
* Tue, Dec 17 Shadle Park 52 Ferris 75
Thu, Jan 2 Shadle Park 26 West Valley (Yakima) 63
Fri, Jan 3 Shadle Park 56 Davis 87
Sat, Jan 4 Shadle Park 51 Eisenhower 52
* Tue, Jan 7 Shadle Park 36 Gonzaga Preparatory School 83
* Mon, Jan 13 Shadle Park 48 North Central 56
* Fri, Jan 17 Shadle Park 35 Central Valley 73
* Tue, Jan 21 Shadle Park 55 Lewis and Clark 74
* Fri, Jan 24 Shadle Park 48 University 75
* Tue, Jan 28 Shadle Park 46 Mt. Spokane 87
* Fri, Jan 31 Shadle Park 56 Rogers (Spokane) 62
* Tue, Feb 4 Shadle Park 40 North Central 23
* Thu, Feb 6 Shadle Park 50 Rogers (Spokane) 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Scorebook Live Information

Oct 18, 2017 3:22 PM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices.

Scorebook Live link

GSL SPORTS START LATER!! Season Dates Listed

Aug 28, 2020 10:52 AM

Basketball(Boys & Girls) December 27 - February 27

Gymnastics December 27 - February 27

Wrestling (Boys & Girls) December 27 - February 27

Football February 17 - May 8

Volleyball March 1 - May 1

Girls Soccer March 1 - May 1

X Country (Boys & Girls) March 1 - May 1

Slowpitch Softball March 1 - May 1

Track/Field (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 26

Tennis (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 26

Golf (Boys & Girls) April 26 - June 26

BaseballApril 26 - June 26

Fastpitch Softball April 26- June 26

1A-4A Boys Soccer April 26 - June 26

Competitive Dance/Drill April 26 - June 26

Arbter Schedule