Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
        Foundation Game
Fri, Dec 4 Wenatchee
7:15 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Dec 5 Sunnyside
2:30 PM Away Main Gym
Fri, Dec 11 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
Sat, Dec 12 Kennewick
5:45 PM Away Kennewic
Tue, Dec 15 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home SPHS
Mon, Dec 28 Tournament in Vancouver, WA
TBD Home
Tue, Dec 29 Tournament in Vancouver, WA
TBD Home
Wed, Dec 30 Tournament in Vancouver, WA
TBD Home
* Tue, Jan 5 Pullman
7:00 PM Away PHSMain
* Fri, Jan 8 Clarkston
7:00 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Jan 9 Deer Park
TBD Home SPHS
* Tue, Jan 12 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 19 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
Wed, Jan 20 North Central
7:15 PM Home Arena
* Fri, Jan 22 Pullman
7:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Clarkston
5:30 PM Away CLKHS
* Fri, Jan 29 West Valley (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Tue, Feb 2 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Feb 5 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Scorebook Live Information

Oct 18, 2017 3:22 PM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices.

Scorebook Live link

Register for Winter Sports

Oct 1, 2019 2:00 PM

Season starts Monday November 18th

Register for Winter Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home

Arbter Schedule