Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley70121
Gonzaga Preparatory 6194
Mt. Spokane51122
Ferris4385
Mead4367
University3458
North Central24212
Lewis and Clark2529
Rogers (Spk)06211
Shadle Park06212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
University
North Central *


NCHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:15 PM
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


FHS
7:15 PM
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
North Central
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
Saturday, Jan 25
3:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Shadle Park 49 West Valley (Spokane) 60
Wed, Dec 4 Shadle Park 55 Cheney 48
Fri, Dec 6 Shadle Park 58 Sandpoint, ID 65
Sat, Dec 7 Shadle Park 77 Eisenhower 63
* Tue, Dec 10 Shadle Park 60 Mead 85
* Thu, Dec 12 Shadle Park 31 Mt. Spokane 82
Sat, Dec 14 Shadle Park 55 Lewiston, ID 66
* Tue, Dec 17 Shadle Park 52 Ferris 75
Thu, Jan 2 Shadle Park 26 West Valley (Yakima) 63
Fri, Jan 3 Shadle Park 56 Davis 87
Sat, Jan 4 Shadle Park 51 Eisenhower 52
* Tue, Jan 7 Shadle Park 36 Gonzaga Preparatory School 83
* Mon, Jan 13 Shadle Park 48 North Central 56
* Fri, Jan 17 Shadle Park 35 Central Valley 73

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 24 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home SPHS
        Date Change from Jan 10th to Jan 31st
* Tue, Feb 4 North Central
5:30 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Scorebook Live Information

Oct 18, 2017 3:22 PM

Scorebook Live Information Keep track of the game on portable devices.

Scorebook Live link

Register for Winter Sports

Oct 1, 2019 2:00 PM

Season starts Monday November 18th

Register for Winter Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home