3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University200210
Mead164184
Rogers (Spk)145146
Central Valley117118
Mt. Spokane1191210
Lewis and Clark10101011
Gonzaga Preparatory 910910
Shadle Park712712
Ferris315315
North Central214214
E Valley (Spk)017017


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 12 Shadle Park 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
* Tue, Sep 13 Shadle Park 12 North Central 7
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Paul.Kautzman
* Mon, Sep 19 Shadle Park 6 Mead 16
* Tue, Sep 20 Shadle Park 13 Ferris 3
* Thu, Sep 22 Shadle Park 2 University 10
* Thu, Sep 22 Shadle Park 2 University 16
* Mon, Sep 26 Shadle Park 11 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Shadle Park 4 Central Valley 18
* Thu, Sep 29 Shadle Park 4 Mt. Spokane 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Shadle Park 5 Mt. Spokane 3
* Mon, Oct 3 Shadle Park 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 11
* Wed, Oct 5 Shadle Park 11 North Central 8
* Thu, Oct 6 Shadle Park 3 Lewis and Clark 4
* Thu, Oct 6 Shadle Park 5 Lewis and Clark 12
* Mon, Oct 10 Shadle Park 2 Mead 13
* Tue, Oct 11 Shadle Park 12 Ferris 2
* Fri, Oct 14 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 24
* Fri, Oct 14 Shadle Park 2 Rogers (Spokane) 12
* Mon, Oct 17 Shadle Park 13 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Tue, Oct 18 Shadle Park 3 Central Valley 15
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 21 - Oct 28GSL Slow-Pitch Tournament at Higher Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy