League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191191
Central Valley182182
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155165
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111011
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
3Shadle Park
9Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
8Rogers (Spk)
14E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Linda.Bushinski
17Ferris
5North Central *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Gonzaga Preparatory School
10Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
3Lewis and Clark
13Mead *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18Mt. Spokane
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18North Central
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
6Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
24E Valley (Spk)
3Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Central Valley
5University *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Ferris
9Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13Rogers (Spk)
14Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 12 Shadle Park 4 North Central 7
* Fri, Sep 15 Shadle Park 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 15
* Fri, Sep 15 Shadle Park 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Mon, Sep 18 Shadle Park 3 Mead 8
* Wed, Sep 20 Shadle Park 1 Mt. Spokane 26
* Fri, Sep 22 Shadle Park 4 Ferris 12
* Fri, Sep 22 Shadle Park 7 Ferris 12
* Mon, Sep 25 Shadle Park 1 Central Valley 14
* Tue, Sep 26 Shadle Park 6 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Thu, Sep 28 Shadle Park 0 University 11
* Thu, Sep 28 Shadle Park 1 University 11
* Tue, Oct 3 Shadle Park 12 North Central 7
* Thu, Oct 5 Shadle Park 8 Lewis and Clark 9
* Thu, Oct 5 Shadle Park 6 Lewis and Clark 4
* Mon, Oct 9 Shadle Park 1 Mead 11
* Tue, Oct 10 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 7
* Thu, Oct 12 Shadle Park 3 Rogers (Spokane) 2
* Thu, Oct 12 Shadle Park 2 Rogers (Spokane) 13
* Mon, Oct 16 Shadle Park 3 Central Valley 9
* Tue, Oct 17 Shadle Park 3 East Valley (Spokane) 24

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy