Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley151202
Mt. Spokane151212
Mead124155
Lewis and Clark971510
University971210
Rogers (Spk)971710
Cheney610813
E Valley (Spk)610714
Ferris610711
Gonzaga Preparatory 511612
Shadle Park313414
North Central115116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Slow Pitch Softball
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home SPHS
Mon, Sep 14 Ferris
4:00 PM Home SPHS
Tue, Sep 15 Mead
4:00 PM Home SPHS
Thu, Sep 17 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
Mon, Sep 21 University
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Cheney
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Sep 29 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Mon, Oct 5 North Central
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Oct 8 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 13 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 University
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.