League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Multi-Care
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University200241
Mt. Spokane164205
Mead155156
Rogers (Spk)137138
Central Valley1191611
Lewis and Clark1191211
Ferris812812
E Valley (Spk)812812
Gonzaga Preparatory 614614
Shadle Park119119
North Central119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Slow Pitch Softball
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 11 Shadle Park 9 North Central 20
* Thu, Sep 13 Shadle Park 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 15
* Thu, Sep 13 Shadle Park 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 15
* Mon, Sep 17 Shadle Park 1 Mead 13
* Tue, Sep 18 Shadle Park 13 Mt. Spokane 14
* Thu, Sep 20 Shadle Park 5 Lewis and Clark 6
* Thu, Sep 20 Shadle Park 5 Lewis and Clark 16
* Mon, Sep 24 Shadle Park 1 Central Valley 22
* Tue, Sep 25 Shadle Park 5 East Valley (Spokane) 22
* Thu, Sep 27 Shadle Park 0 University 18
* Thu, Sep 27 Shadle Park 2 University 12
* Tue, Oct 2 Shadle Park 25 North Central 2
* Wed, Oct 3 Shadle Park 1 Ferris 10
* Wed, Oct 3 Shadle Park 9 Ferris 13
* Mon, Oct 8 Shadle Park 0 Mead 24
* Tue, Oct 9 Shadle Park 5 Mt. Spokane 15
* Thu, Oct 11 Shadle Park 2 Rogers (Spokane) 13
* Thu, Oct 11 Shadle Park 0 Rogers (Spokane) 14
* Mon, Oct 15 Shadle Park 7 Central Valley 21
* Tue, Oct 16 Shadle Park 10 East Valley (Spokane) 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 18 - Oct 23GSL Sub-District at Higher Seed
Oct 20MCC District at
Oct 273A/4A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy