League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Alliantalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:AMR
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 North Central
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 13 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:00 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #2 at ~5:00pm
* Mon, Sep 17 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Sep 18 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #2 at ~5:00pm
* Mon, Sep 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Sep 25 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Sep 27 University
3:30 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 27 University
5:00 PM Home SPHS
        DH Game #2 at ~5:00pm
* Tue, Oct 2 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 4 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
        DH Game #2 at ~5:00pm
* Mon, Oct 8 Mead
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 11 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #2 at ~5:00pm
* Mon, Oct 15 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home SPHS
* Tue, Oct 16 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Fall Sports Parent Night August 20th 6:30pm

Jun 18, 2018 3:18 PM
Post Content

Fall 2018 Season starts Monday August 27

Jun 19, 2018 9:18 AM
Post Content

Fall Physical Night August 7th

Jun 18, 2018 3:18 PM

Fall physical night here at Shadle Park Tuesday, August 7, 2018 from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. Cost is $25 (preferably cash but will take a check).


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy