Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mead8080
Mt. Spokane8080
University6262
Central Valley6262
Ferris4444
Gonzaga Preparatory 3536
Rogers (Spk)2525
North Central1616
Shadle Park1718
Lewis and Clark0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Wednesday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


UHS
7:00 PM
North Central
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:00 PM
Mead
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
Saturday, Feb 1
9:00 AM
Spokaloo FR Tournament
University
Shadle Park
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Cheney
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 The CV Lady Bear Invite
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Shadle Park 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Colville 0
Cheney 0
Chewelah 0
Clarkston 0
Freeman 0
Ferris 0
Granger 0
Lewis and Clark 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mead 0
Mt. Spokane 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Royal 0
Sat, Dec 7 JV 9 Scramble Tournament
* Wed, Dec 11 Shadle Park 12 Mt. Spokane 66
* Thu, Dec 12 Shadle Park 16 Rogers (Spokane) 60
Sat, Dec 14 Shadle Park 25 Ephrata 54
* Tue, Dec 17 Frosh JV Invite
* Thu, Dec 19 Shadle Park 18 University 63
Mon, Dec 23 Tri-County Classic at CV
Sat, Dec 28 The M-2 Mallet at Rogers
* Wed, Jan 8 Shadle Park 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School 47
* Wed, Jan 8 Shadle Park 27 Central Valley 50
* Thu, Jan 9 Shadle Park 18 Ferris 58
* Thu, Jan 23 Shadle Park 47 Lewis and Clark 24
* Thu, Jan 23 Shadle Park 12 Mead 66
Fri, Jan 24 Rumble on the River
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 North Central
7:00 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Feb 1 Spokaloo FR Tournament
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
        9th Grade Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 9:00 AM
District 8 Wrestling Tournament at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)

 

Register for Winter Sports

Oct 1, 2019 2:01 PM

Season starts Monday November 18th

Register for Winter Sports on Family ID

https://www.familyid.com/pages/home