League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home SPHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Mead
7:00 PM Home SPHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Dec 20 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home SPHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Central Valley
6:00 PM Home GP
        GSL Double Dual: CV, SP, GP & LC
* Wed, Jan 3 Lewis and Clark
7:30 PM Away GP
        GSL Double Dual: CV, SP, GP & LC
* Thu, Jan 4 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Riverside FR/JV Invite
Riverside (Host)
Chelan
North Central
Shadle Park
Away
* Wed, Jan 17 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 25 North Central
7:00 PM Home SPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 10, 8:00 AM3A Regionals at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy