3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Greater Spokane -
 WLT
Central Valley000
Ferris000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000
Lewis and Clark000
Mead000
Mt. Spokane000
North Central000
Rogers (Spk)000
Shadle Park000
University000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Mar 29
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Non-League @ East Valley
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
E Valley (Spk) *


Thursday, Mar 30
3:30 PM
Non-League @ East Valley
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
E Valley (Spk) *


Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Eastmont Invite
Wenatchee
North Central
Cascade
Eastmont *


EHSStad
Saturday, Apr 1
10:30 AM
Wapato
Toppenish
Sultan
Selah
Morton-White Pass
Kent Meridian
E Valley (Yak)
Davis
Eisenhower *


Zaepfel
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 18 West Valley Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 13 GSL #1 at Central Valley HS
Central Valley (Host)
Gonzaga Preparatory School
North Central
Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
Cheney
Chelan
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Lake Stevens
Mead
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
Morton-White Pass
North Central
Othello
Okanogan
Pullman
Prosser
Redmond
Selah
Sunnyside
Sumner
Shadle Park
Tahoma
W F West
Wenatchee
Wapato
Woodinville
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
Thu, Apr 20 GSL #2 at Shadle Park HS
Shadle Park (Host)
Mead
University
3:30 PM Home SPHS
Sat, Apr 22 Mooberry Relays Track Invitational
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
9:00 AM Away RHS
Thu, Apr 27 GSL #3 at Rogers HS
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away RHS
Fri, Apr 28 Twilight Invite
Mead (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
3:00 PM Away Mead
Sat, Apr 29 2017 Strandberg Invitational
Central Valley (Host)
10:00 PM Away CVHS
Thu, May 4 GSL #4 at Hart Field (LC)
Lewis and Clark (Host)
Shadle Park
Ferris
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy