League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Boys Track
Greater Spokane -
 WLT
Mead900
Ferris810
Central Valley720
Mt. Spokane630
University540
North Central360
Shadle Park360
Lewis and Clark270
Gonzaga Preparatory 270
Rogers (Spk)090


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 V/JV/F Jamboree
Sat, Mar 17 WV Invite
Thu, Mar 22 GSL JV Meet at NC
Sat, Apr 7 Davis Invite
* Thu, Apr 12 Shadle Park 37 Mt. Spokane 107
* Thu, Apr 12 Shadle Park 67 University 76
* Sat, Apr 14 Van Kuren Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Pasco Invite
* Thu, Apr 19 Shadle Park 85 Rogers (Spokane) 52
* Thu, Apr 19 Shadle Park 43 Mead 102
Sat, Apr 21 Mooberry Relay
* Thu, Apr 26 Shadle Park 47 Ferris 94
* Thu, Apr 26 Shadle Park 75 Lewis and Clark 61
* Thu, Apr 26 Shadle Park 68 North Central 64
* Thu, May 3 Shadle Park 65 Gonzaga Preparatory School 78
* Thu, May 3 Shadle Park 40 Central Valley 105
Sat, May 12 GSL JV/FR Track & Field Championships at CV

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:00 PM
May 11, 5:00 PM
GSL Track & Field Championship Meet at SFCC - at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 18, 2:30 PMDistirct 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #1 at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 19, 10:30 AMDistrict 8 Championships at SFCC - Day #2 at Spokane Falls Community College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy