3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001620
Ferris8101080
Lewis and Clark7201550
University630970
Gonzaga Preparatory 540781
Mead450580
North Central2704120
Rogers (Spk)270591
Shadle Park1802140
Mt. Spokane1801130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 26
8:00 PM
Pasco
Central Valley *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shadle Park Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 3A Soccer Jamboree
Fri, Mar 10 Shadle Park 0 Wenatchee 8
Sat, Mar 11 Shadle Park 0 Eastmont 10
Tue, Mar 14 Shadle Park 0 West Valley (Spokane) 2
Wed, Mar 15 Shadle Park 2 East Valley (Spokane) 5
Fri, Mar 17 Shadle Park 3 Pullman 4
Mon, Mar 20 Shadle Park 2 Newport 0
* Wed, Mar 22 Shadle Park 1 North Central 2
* Fri, Mar 24 Shadle Park 0 Ferris 2
* Wed, Mar 29 Shadle Park 0 Mt. Spokane 1
* Wed, Apr 12 Shadle Park 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Shadle Park 2 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Shadle Park 3 Mead 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Shadle Park 0 Lewis and Clark 5
* Wed, Apr 26 Shadle Park 0 Central Valley 4
* Fri, Apr 28 Shadle Park 1 University 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 113A GSL/MCC at Higher Seed
  Mon, May 1 Southridge Lost 5-0
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
May 15 - May 273A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy