League
3A
4A
Shadle Park
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Arbys
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 West Valley (Spokane)
12:00 PM Home Merkel
* Wed, Mar 25 Mead
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 1 North Central
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 15 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 22 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Central Valley
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 29 Ferris
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, May 1 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home JoeAlbi

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy