League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley4061
Gonzaga Preparatory 3162
Mead2244
Lewis and Clark2244
University1344
Ferris0416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Football 2016
Photo Store
Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Tracey.Keiser, Dave.Hughes
21Mead
37Lewis and Clark *


Friday, Oct 20
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13North Central
52Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Dave.McKenna
7Ferris
48Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Boden
42University
49Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Cochran
30Shadle Park
0Rogers (Spk) *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date University Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 FB Jamboree at West Valley
Fri, Sep 1 University 42 Sandpoint, ID 14
Fri, Sep 8 University 27 Post Falls, ID 37
* Fri, Sep 15 University 28 Mead 49
* Fri, Sep 22 University 49 Lewis and Clark 10
Fri, Sep 29 University 48 North Central 13
Fri, Oct 6 University 47 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Oct 13 University 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 42
* Fri, Oct 20 University 42 Central Valley 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 27 Ferris
7:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy