3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Sep 26 North Central
7:00 PM Home UHS
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Oct 17 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Mead
7:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy