3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Ferris
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 5 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mead
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 12 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Valley
5:00 PM Away CVHS
        Stinky Sneaker
* Tue, Jan 23 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Feb 1 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy