League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Girls BBall Valley Jamboree at CV
Central Valley (Host)
TBD Away CVHS
Wed, Nov 29 Lewiston, ID
TBD Away Lewiston H
Sat, Dec 2 Post Falls, ID
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Ferris
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home UHS
Thu, Dec 21 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Away TTC Wen
Fri, Dec 22 TBD
TBD Away TTC Wen
Thu, Dec 28 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
Fri, Dec 29 Auburn Riverside Holiday Classic
Auburn Riverside (Host)
TBD Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 5 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mead
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 12 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Valley
5:00 PM Away CVHS
        Stinky Sneaker
* Tue, Jan 23 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Feb 1 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy