3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University152182
Shadle Park153185
Mt. Spokane153194
Central Valley125156
Lewis and Clark991110
Mead991212
Rogers (Spk)513615
Gonzaga Preparatory 413516
North Central213216
Ferris117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity Fast Pitch Softball
Photo Store
Monday, May 22
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Ballard
7Mt. Spokane *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 University 10 Moses Lake 0
* Mon, Mar 20 University 35 Ferris 0
* Tue, Mar 21 University 8 Lewis and Clark 2
* Thu, Mar 23 University 13 North Central 3
* Mon, Mar 27 University 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Tue, Mar 28 University 17 Mead 3
* Mon, Apr 10 University 5 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Apr 11 University 10 Mt. Spokane 8
* Thu, Apr 13 University 4 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Apr 14 University 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Apr 19 University 25 Ferris 1
* Thu, Apr 20 University 10 Lewis and Clark 1
* Fri, Apr 21 University North Central
* Tue, Apr 25 University 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Thu, Apr 27 University 11 Mead 1
* Fri, Apr 28 University 3 Shadle Park 9
* Tue, May 2 University 2 Mt. Spokane 1
* Thu, May 4 University 4 Central Valley 7
* Fri, May 5 University 11 Rogers (Spokane) 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 8 - May 204A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Tue, May 9 Hanford Won 4-3
  Fri, May 12 Richland Won 8-5
  Sat, May 20 Walla Walla Lost 0-0
May 26 - May 274A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy