3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University3040
Mt. Spokane3041
Shadle Park3131
Mead2233
Rogers (Spk)2233
Lewis and Clark1121
Central Valley1232
Gonzaga Preparatory 1223
Ferris0203
North Central0406


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
1Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Benson
5University
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Shadle Park
12Mt. Spokane *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 29 **
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
11North Central
21Mead *


Tuesday, Mar 28
4:00 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris *


GP
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Central Valley *


CVHS
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


CVHS
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
University
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lakeside *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date University Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 University 10 Moses Lake 0
* Mon, Mar 20 University 35 Ferris 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Paul.Neff
* Tue, Mar 21 University 8 Lewis and Clark 2
* Thu, Mar 23 University 13 North Central 3
* Mon, Mar 27 University 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
        Game moved from University to Mead
* Thu, Mar 30 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Ferris
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 21 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 28 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Tue, May 2 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, May 4 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, May 5 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy