Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 Varsity Girls Tennis Team
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 26 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 16 North Central
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mead
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home UHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.