3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University90100
Mead8181
Lewis and Clark72102
Gonzaga Preparatory 4475
Ferris3333
Central Valley3333
Mt. Spokane3546
Shadle Park2628
Rogers (Spk)18111
North Central0809


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Girls Tennis 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
Tue, Mar 21 University 7 Lake City, ID 0
* Thu, Mar 23 University 7 Shadle Park 0
* Tue, Apr 11 University 5 Ferris 2
* Thu, Apr 13 University 7 Mt. Spokane 0
* Tue, Apr 18 University 4 Mead 3
* Wed, Apr 19 University 7 North Central 0
* Thu, Apr 20 University 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Apr 25 University 5 Lewis and Clark 2
* Wed, Apr 26 University 7 Central Valley 0
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 University 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 3:00 PM
4A Girls District Tennis at G-Prep at Gonzaga Preparatory School
 May 10, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
May 12, 4:00 PM
4A Girls District Tennis at Mead at Mead High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy