3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1040
Mead1010
University1010
Ferris1010
Lewis and Clark1040
Mt. Spokane0102
Rogers (Spk)0103
Central Valley0101
North Central0102
Shadle Park0103


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Barb.Silvey
0Rogers (Spk)
0Deer Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Ferris
Central Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
Mead
Rogers (Spk) *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
Gonzaga Prep.
Mt. Spokane *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
North Central
University *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Wednesday, Mar 29
** POSTPONED **
Scored By: Maria.Scudiero
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
0Walla Walla *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 14 **
Clarkston
Mt. Spokane *


Thursday, Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pullman
Mead *


3:30 PM
Cheney
North Central *


NCHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
Ferris
Central Valley *


4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date University Opponent  
Tue, Mar 21 University Lake City, ID
* Thu, Mar 23 University 7 Shadle Park 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 11 Ferris
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Wed, Apr 12 North Central
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 20 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 26 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 Gonzaga Prep.
3:30 PM Home UHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy