3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 171252
Ferris144196
Shadle Park144196
Central Valley135177
Lewis and Clark1171410
University99912
Mt. Spokane6121014
North Central315419
Rogers (Spk)216319
Mead117317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Boys Basketball 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Ferris
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 5 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mead
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 12 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Central Valley
7:30 PM Away CVHS
        Stinky Sneaker
* Tue, Jan 23 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Feb 1 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 184A MCC-GSL at Higher Seed
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy