Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley90141
Gonzaga Preparatory 72105
Mead6387
Mt. Spokane52123
University5478
Ferris4486
Lewis and Clark45410
North Central26214
Rogers (Spk)08213
Shadle Park08214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Boys Basketball Team 2019-2020
Photo Store
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
5:30 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
5:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
5:30 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Feb 1
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Ferris
University *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date University Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree at West Valley
Fri, Dec 6 University 89 Moses Lake 73
Sat, Dec 7 University 63 Davis 68
* Tue, Dec 10 University 55 Gonzaga Preparatory School 58
* Fri, Dec 13 University 71 Lewis and Clark 63
Sat, Dec 14 University 62 Lake City, ID 69
* Tue, Dec 17 University 59 Mt. Spokane 76
* Thu, Dec 19 University 63 Mead 76
Thu, Dec 26 University 76 Lapwai HS, ID 83
Fri, Dec 27 University 53 Wenatchee 63
Sat, Dec 28 University 64 Moscow, ID 42
* Tue, Jan 7 University 56 Lewis and Clark 55
* Wed, Jan 15 University 60 Central Valley 63
* Fri, Jan 17 University 74 Rogers (Spokane) 47
* Tue, Jan 21 University 65 North Central 44
* Fri, Jan 24 University 75 Shadle Park 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Jan 30 Ferris
7:15 PM Home UHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Feb 4 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome