League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Papa Murphys
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University200241
Mt. Spokane164205
Mead155156
Rogers (Spk)137138
Central Valley1191611
Lewis and Clark1191211
Ferris812812
E Valley (Spk)812812
Gonzaga Preparatory 614614
Shadle Park119119
North Central119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Varsity Slowpitch Softball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 10 University 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 11 University 13 Mt. Spokane 3
* Thu, Sep 13 University 9 Ferris 7
* Thu, Sep 13 University 10 Ferris 1
* Mon, Sep 17 University 14 Lewis and Clark 7
* Tue, Sep 18 University 10 Mead 5
* Thu, Sep 20 University 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, Sep 20 University 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Tue, Sep 25 University 5 Central Valley 4
* Thu, Sep 27 University 18 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Sep 27 University 12 Shadle Park 2
* Mon, Oct 1 University 15 Rogers (Spokane) 6
* Tue, Oct 2 University 11 Mt. Spokane 8
* Thu, Oct 4 University 9 East Valley (Spokane) 6
* Thu, Oct 4 University 11 East Valley (Spokane) 8
* Mon, Oct 8 University 12 Lewis and Clark 2
* Tue, Oct 9 University 7 Mead 4
* Thu, Oct 11 University 14 North Central 4
* Thu, Oct 11 University 26 North Central 2
* Tue, Oct 16 University 8 Central Valley 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 18 - Oct 23GSL Sub-District at Higher Seed
  Mon, Oct 22 Central Valley Won 15-5
  Tue, Oct 23 Mt. Spokane Won 3-2
Oct 20MCC District at
Oct 273A/4A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Sat, Oct 27 Mt. Spokane Lost 10-4
  Sat, Oct 27 Camas Won 12-2
  Sat, Oct 27 R A Long Won 6-5
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy