League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191191
Central Valley182182
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155165
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111011
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Slowpitch Softball 2007
Photo Store
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
3Shadle Park
9Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
8Rogers (Spk)
14E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Linda.Bushinski
17Ferris
5North Central *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Gonzaga Preparatory School
10Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
3Lewis and Clark
13Mead *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18Mt. Spokane
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
18North Central
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
6Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
24E Valley (Spk)
3Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Central Valley
5University *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
13Ferris
9Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13Rogers (Spk)
14Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 University 14 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Sep 12 University 9 Mt. Spokane 3
* Fri, Sep 15 University 22 Ferris 1
* Fri, Sep 15 University 11 Ferris 1
* Mon, Sep 18 University 16 Lewis and Clark 0
* Wed, Sep 20 University 19 Mead 0
* Thu, Sep 21 University 15 East Valley (Spokane) 1
* Thu, Sep 21 University 13 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Sep 26 University 19 Central Valley 6
* Thu, Sep 28 University 11 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Sep 28 University 11 Shadle Park 1
* Mon, Oct 2 University 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Tue, Oct 3 University 11 Mt. Spokane 0
* Thu, Oct 5 University 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, Oct 5 University 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
* Mon, Oct 9 University 19 Lewis and Clark 0
* Tue, Oct 10 University 9 Mead 1
* Thu, Oct 12 University 29 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 12 University 24 North Central 0
* Tue, Oct 17 University 5 Central Valley 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
  Mon, Oct 23
4:00 PM
Ferris CV
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy