3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University200210
Mead164184
Rogers (Spk)145146
Central Valley117118
Mt. Spokane1191210
Lewis and Clark10101011
Gonzaga Preparatory 910910
Shadle Park712712
Ferris315315
North Central214214
E Valley (Spk)017017


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varstiy Slowpitch Softball 2016
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 12 University 17 Ferris 0
* Tue, Sep 13 University 9 Mt. Spokane 7
* Thu, Sep 15 University 12 Rogers (Spokane) 2
* Thu, Sep 15 University 19 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Mon, Sep 19 University 13 Lewis and Clark 4
* Tue, Sep 20 University 11 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Sep 22 University 10 Shadle Park 2
* Thu, Sep 22 University 16 Shadle Park 2
* Mon, Sep 26 University 10 Central Valley 0
* Thu, Sep 29 University 10 Mead 0
* Thu, Sep 29 University 3 Mead 2
* Mon, Oct 3 University 17 Ferris 2
* Tue, Oct 4 University 11 Mt. Spokane 1
* Thu, Oct 6 University 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Thu, Oct 6 University 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Mon, Oct 10 University 12 Lewis and Clark 1
* Tue, Oct 11 University 17 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Oct 14 University 29 North Central 1
* Fri, Oct 14 University 22 North Central 0
* Mon, Oct 17 University 10 Central Valley 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 21 - Oct 28GSL Slow-Pitch Tournament at Higher Seed
  Tue, Oct 25 Mt. Spokane Won 15-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 3:30 PMMead @ University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy