3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Central Valley6363
North Central5454
Ferris4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Gonzaga Preparatory 0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wrestling Team 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 JV Takedown Tournament
Thu, Dec 1 All Valley Wrestling Jamboree: CV, EV, WV, Uhi
* Wed, Dec 7 University 49 Shadle Park 22
* Thu, Dec 8 University 27 Mt. Spokane 35
Fri, Dec 9 Inland Empire
        Weigh-in 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 10 Joe Ridlington Freshman Invite
* Wed, Dec 14 University 52 North Central 26
* Thu, Dec 15 University 43 Lewis and Clark 29
Fri, Dec 16 Tri-State
Sat, Dec 17 Tri-State
Thu, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 M2 Mallet @ Rogers HS
University Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
* Wed, Jan 4 University 68 Rogers (Spokane) 9
* Thu, Jan 5 University 61 Gonzaga Preparatory School 12
Fri, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
University 0 Mead 0
Mt. Spokane 0
Othello 0
Shadle Park 0
Wenatchee 0
Sat, Jan 7 Pacific Northwest Classic
University 151 Mead 234
Mt. Spokane 119
Othello 139
Shadle Park 38
Wenatchee 27
* Wed, Jan 11 University 52 Ferris 18
Fri, Jan 13 Rocky Moutain (Missoula, MT)
Sat, Jan 14 Rocky Mountain (Missoula, MT)
* Wed, Jan 18 University 18 Mead 46
* Thu, Jan 26 University 42 Central Valley 26
Sat, Jan 28 Frosh Wrestling Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:30 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
GSL/GNL Wrestling Districts at Shadle Park High School
 Feb 10, 4:30 PM
Feb 11, 9:00 AM
4A Regional Wrestling at Richland HS at Hanford High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy