3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane160180
Gonzaga Preparatory 124144
Shadle Park115117
Central Valley115117
Ferris106116
North Central8889
Mead88810
University214215
Lewis and Clark115216
Rogers (Spk)115116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Baseball 2016-2017
Photo Store
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
1Mead
2Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Gonzaga Preparatory School
3University *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Mt. Spokane
2Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
7North Central
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2Central Valley
15Mt. Spokane *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Ryne.Webb
7Shadle Park
2Mead *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
4Lewis and Clark
6Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
1University
5Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
4Rogers (Spk)
12North Central *


Wednesday, Apr 26
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 25 **
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 25 **
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
University
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk) *


Avista
Saturday, Apr 29
12:00 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
12:00 PM
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
1:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
University *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date University Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 University 2 West Valley (Spokane) 9
* Tue, Mar 21 University 4 Shadle Park 13
* Thu, Mar 23 University 2 Shadle Park 11
* Mon, Mar 27 University 3 North Central 6
* Tue, Mar 28 University 1 North Central 3
* Thu, Mar 30 University 0 Central Valley 4
* Fri, Mar 31 University 3 Central Valley 12
* Mon, Apr 3 University 0 Ferris 5
* Tue, Apr 4 University 0 Ferris 6
* Tue, Apr 11 University 0 Mead 6
* Thu, Apr 13 University 6 Mead 8
* Fri, Apr 14 University 14 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Apr 19 University 6 Rogers (Spokane) 4
* Fri, Apr 21 University 4 Mt. Spokane 8
* Fri, Apr 21 University 0 Mt. Spokane 6
* Mon, Apr 24 University 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
* Tue, Apr 25 University 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Sat, Apr 29 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy