3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane180212
Gonzaga Preparatory 144186
Shadle Park135138
Central Valley1261210
Ferris117139
North Central810812
Mead8101014
University314316
Lewis and Clark116217
Rogers (Spk)117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Baseball 2016-2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date University Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 University 2 West Valley (Spokane) 9
* Tue, Mar 21 University 4 Shadle Park 13
* Thu, Mar 23 University 2 Shadle Park 11
* Mon, Mar 27 University 3 North Central 6
* Tue, Mar 28 University 1 North Central 3
* Thu, Mar 30 University 0 Central Valley 4
* Fri, Mar 31 University 3 Central Valley 12
* Mon, Apr 3 University 0 Ferris 5
* Tue, Apr 4 University 0 Ferris 6
* Tue, Apr 11 University 0 Mead 6
* Thu, Apr 13 University 6 Mead 8
* Fri, Apr 14 University 14 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Apr 19 University 6 Rogers (Spokane) 4
* Fri, Apr 21 University 4 Mt. Spokane 8
* Fri, Apr 21 University 0 Mt. Spokane 6
* Mon, Apr 24 University 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
* Tue, Apr 25 University 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Thu, Apr 27 University 5 Lewis and Clark 0
* Sat, Apr 29 University Lewis and Clark

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Tue, May 2 Mead Lost 6-0
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy