Hanford Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Hanford Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hanford Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Davis Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Pasco
7:00 PM Away Pasco
Fri, Dec 13 Inland Empire Tournament
4:00 PM CVHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Chiawana
6:00 PM Away Chiawana
* Wed, Dec 18 Kamiakin
7:00 PM Away Chiawana
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
East Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Yakima)
Granger
Grandview
Kamiakin
Liberty
Mabton
Moses Lake
Medical Lake
Mt. Spokane
Newport (Newport)
Napavine
Onalaska
Pasco
Richland
Reardan
Southridge
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Toledo
Wapato
White Swan
Walla Walla
TBD Home Hanford
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
10:00 AM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Richland
7:00 PM Home Hanford
* Wed, Jan 15 Hermiston, OR
6:00 PM Away HHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Kennewick
6:00 PM Home Hermiston
Sat, Jan 18 Ray Westberg Invite
Ellensburg (Host)
9:00 AM Away EHS
Tue, Jan 21 Double Dual at Richland
Richland (Host)
6:00 PM Away Richland
* Thu, Jan 30 Southridge
7:00 PM Away Southrid
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament
Curtis (Host)
TBD Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Wrestling
 Feb 14, 12:00 AM
Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Regional Wrestling
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy