West Valley (Yakima) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 West Valley (Yakima) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 West Valley (Yakima) 65 Kamiakin 70
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 West Valley (Yakima) 28 Kennewick 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 West Valley (Yakima) 26 Lewis and Clark 40
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 10 Richland
7:00 PM Home WVYak
* Sat, Dec 14 Sunnyside
5:45 PM Home WVYak
Tue, Dec 17 Selah
7:15 PM Home WVYak
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastmont
5:45 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Sat, Dec 21 Eisenhower
5:45 PM Home WVYak
Sat, Dec 28 Lynnwood
3:00 PM Home WVYak
Sat, Jan 4 Auburn Mountainview
6:00 PM Away AMHS
Tue, Jan 7 La Salle
6:00 PM Away
* Sat, Jan 11 Moses Lake
5:45 PM Away MLHS
        Pep Band
* Fri, Jan 17 Wenatchee
5:45 PM Home WVYak
* Sat, Jan 18 Davis
5:45 PM Away Davis
* Fri, Jan 24 Sunnyside
5:45 PM Away Main Gym
* Sat, Jan 25 Eastmont
5:45 PM Home WVYak
* Fri, Jan 31 Eisenhower
5:45 PM Away IKE
* Fri, Feb 7 Moses Lake
5:45 PM Home WVYak
* Tue, Feb 11 Wenatchee
5:45 PM Away WEN
* Thu, Feb 13 Davis
5:45 PM Home WVYak

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 18 - Feb 224A Big 9 at Higher Seed
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 18, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Feb 21, 6:00 PM
Feb 22, 6:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Feb 29, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Mar 4, 12:00 AM
Mar 5, 12:00 AM
Mar 6, 12:00 AM
Mar 7, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy