West Valley (Yakima) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 West Valley (Yakima) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date West Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 West Valley (Yakima) 60 Southridge 50
Won
Fri, Dec 6 West Valley (Yakima) 58 Mt. Spokane 82
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 West Valley (Yakima) 54 Ferris 50
Won
Wed, Dec 11 West Valley (Yakima) 40 Kamiakin 61
Lost
* Sat, Dec 14 West Valley (Yakima) 69 Sunnyside 37
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 West Valley (Yakima) 60 Eastmont 47
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 West Valley (Yakima) 62 Eisenhower 29
Won
Fri, Dec 27 West Valley (Yakima) 80 McKay, OR 34
Won
Sat, Dec 28 West Valley (Yakima) 52 Grants Pass, OR 41
Won
Sun, Dec 29 West Valley (Yakima) 58 Summit, OR 42
Won
Thu, Jan 2 West Valley (Yakima) 63 Shadle Park 26
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 West Valley (Yakima) 57 Moses Lake 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 West Valley (Yakima) 64 Wenatchee 41
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 West Valley (Yakima) 62 Davis 22
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Sunnyside
7:30 PM Away Main Gym
* Sat, Jan 25 Eastmont
7:30 PM Home WVYak
* Fri, Jan 31 Eisenhower
7:30 PM Away IKE
* Fri, Feb 7 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Home WVYak
* Tue, Feb 11 Wenatchee
7:30 PM Away WEN
* Thu, Feb 13 Davis
7:30 PM Home WVYak

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 18 - Feb 224A Big 9 at Higher Seed
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 18, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Feb 20, 6:00 PM
Feb 22, 6:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Feb 29, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Mar 4, 12:00 AM
Mar 5, 12:00 AM
Mar 6, 12:00 AM
Mar 7, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy